When will I go to the US

Its been 4 years, since I am slogging being an Software Engineer. Worked with the smallest of companies and biggest of name. I dont grovel and give it back in the face. I think thats why I have not been able to go to the US so far. Sounds crazy, doesnt it. I too wanna go there and earn heaps of money. I am darn sure I am better than 60% of Indians who get a H1B visa.
Yet, the divine will doesnt let me go there. My current company, that I joined, promised a h1 and now these guys have denied it. Duh uh. …… and to top it.. two junior first class ass licking fellas are being sent there. Talk about “mysore” ?
When am I gonna get there ?

Leave a Reply

